Slideshow Storyboard

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here’s my storyboard for my slideshow project due this Tuesday (which will be uploaded as well).

The theme of my project deals with showing the interconnectedness throughout Furman’s campus, and I accomplish that in a number of ways. The first is by presenting my clips in a sort of path through campus, meaning that I start at the front gate, head to the first academic building, the library, etc. and I end at one of the back gates.

The second way is by showing the same things throughout the slideshow.  For instance, I’d show one girl in clip 8, then show the same girl in clip 9 doing something different and with different people. I could also show bikes in one clip, and bikes again in the next clip.

Let me know what you think! *chucks deuces*

Leave a Reply

